Live from Japan — Alternative Journalist Maidhc Ó Cathail_on The Kevin Barrett Show

This show was broadcast July 12, 2011.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Coming up Tuesday at 6:00 pm Pacific * 9:00 pm Eastern * 01:00 GMT (Wed)
Kevin’s show today will be in the evening to accommodate this special live broadcast from Japan. Will be archived here after the broadcast.
Kevin BarrettMaidhc O' Cathail.jpg

LIVE — “THE KEVIN BARRETT SHOW”

Live from Japan — Alternative Journalist Maidhc Ó Cathail

Email your questions or comments now.

Maidhc Ó Cathail, one of our most prolific and insightful alternative journalists, never used to give radio interviews. A few months ago he decided to try one — and discovered he was quite good at it! Today, we will begin with the strange case of Adam Gadahn, the [grand]son of an ADL bigwig turned al-Qaeda icon. (Has the FBI investigated possible ADL – al-Qaeda links?)

Maidc writes:

Kevin,

If it’s ok with you, I’d like to talk about my latest article, “Adam Get Their Guns,” in the first half hour. In the second hour, perhaps we could discuss some of the latest developments I’ve been writing about at The Passionate Attachment.

Best regards,

Maidhc Ó Cathail

Check out Kevin’s new book: Questioning the War on Terror: A Primer for Obama Voters.

The Kevin Barrett Show is independently produced and hosted by Kevin Barrett and these shows are externally produced content. All externally produced content broadcast on No Lies Radio is the sole responsibility of the program-content producer and is not the responsibility of NoLiesRadio.org. Any questions or concerns should be directed to the content producer.


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse

Archives

May 2018
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

User Login