Energy expert Tony Boys reporting from midway between Tokyo and Fukushima _ on The Kevin Barrett Show

This show was broadcasted on May 3, 2011.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Coming up Tuesday at 9:00 am Pacific – Noon Eastern – 17:00 GMT
Will be archived here after the broadcast by Tuesday evening.
Tony BoysKevin Barrett
“THE KEVIN BARRETT SHOW”

Energy expert Tony Boys reporting from

midway between Tokyo and Fukushima

Email your questions or comments now.


Tony Boys is an expert on the interplay of agriculture and energy…and he happens to live about halfway between Tokyo and Fukushima. For many years he has been warning the world about the perils of nuclear technology, and the unsustainability of our current energy grid and agricultural practices. His blog, part of the excellent website CanDoBetter.net, includes journal entries describing the day-by-day development of the Fukushima disaster.

Tony writes:

“Clearly, we’re witnessing one of the greatest disasters of modern time.” – AREVA Excecutive VP. ‘Privileged’ people, privileged information. The world’s ‘nuclear village’ is closing ranks to make sure you and I don’t get to know what is really going on, or how bad it really is!

The Kevin Barrett Show is independently produced and hosted by Kevin Barrett and these shows are externally produced content. All externally produced content broadcast on No Lies Radio is the sole responsibility of the program-content producer and is not the responsibility of NoLiesRadio.org. Any questions or concerns should be directed to the content producer.


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2018
S M T W T F S
« May    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login