Austerity Psychosis Grips Washington, D.C. — Webster Tarpley_ on Guns & Butter

This show was broadcast April 25, 2011.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific * 10:00 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT
Austerity
GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner

Austerity Psychosis Grips Washington, D.C. — Webster Griffin Tarpley
Obama’s budget speech at George Washington University on April 13th, 2011; the Fiscal 2011 Budget Resolution causes a revolt in Washington, D.C.; the Independent Payment Advisory Board as a death panel; House Budget Committee Chairman Paul Ryan’s genocidal Budget Resolution for the year 2012; Medicare and Medicaid under bipartisan attack; PIMCO sells the US short; and speculators drive up the price of oil.


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2018
S M T W T F S
« May    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login