LOOK ==>>

Five Objectives of the United States In Africa_on Guns & Butter

This show was broadcast April 18, 2011.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific * 10:00 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT
Africom
GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner

Five Objectives of the United States In Africa — Michel Collon
The African strategy; five goals of the US war against Libya; the five principles of war propaganda; NATO as the policeman of the world; Africom; Gaddafi’s rein in Libya; the Libyan opposition; Israel; Yemen and Bahrain; Eritrea; geostrategic importance of the Indian Ocean; global war on terrorism; indicators of US decline.


Share

Comments are closed.

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

November 2017
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login