LOOK ==>>

Non-Violent Social Movements_on Project Censored Speaks Out

This show was broadcast April 13, 2011.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Coming up every Wednesday at 7:00 pm Pacific * 10:00 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT
Will be archived here after the broadcast.

Project Censored

Broadcast From Berkeley, California

PROJECT CENSORED SPEAKS OUT:
Non-Violent Social Movements

Guests and discussion on Non-Violent Action and Social Movements. Peter Phillips is host today.

Broadcast from Berkeley–Hard hitting News and Public Affairs with rotating hosts Mickey Huff and Peter Phillips of Project Censored on KPFA’s morning show. The mission of Project Censored is to teach students and the public about the role of a free press in a free society – and to tell the News That Didn’t Make the News and Why. Originally broadcast on KPFA on April 7, 2011.


Share

Comments are closed.

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

January 2018
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login