Sat. April 9th — Live Broadcast– Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

This Show was broadcast by No Lies Radio on April 9, 2011.
It is now archived — Use Player

Coming Up Every Saturday 4 pm Pacific * 7 pm Eastern * 00:00 GMT
Will be archived here after the broadcast.


Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

This Week’s Theme: “Messages from Mother Earth.”

Awakening Ones! Every Saturday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading guided meditations for your spiritual growth and answering your personal questions on the air.

You can ask your questions live on the air by calling in during the show to 619-573-6774 or to the skype handle: amritajoy. This is a one hour show and calls will only be accepted during the 2nd half hour of the show.

This live worldwide broadcast offers the Teachings and Guidance of the high level spirit guides Amaritha and Auralia and of the channel Amrita in your quest for Awakening.

Amrita is a conscious channel; she began channeling Amaritha, an extraterrestrial entity, in August of 1987 at the Harmonic Convergence. Much wisdom, humor, truth, love and joy has been offered to us from Amaritha since then. In August of 2007, 20 years later, Auralia, another extraterrestrial entity, joined them. Also at that time, the Mystery School of Extraterrestrial Shamanism was born. The Twelve Journeys of Extraterrestrial Shamanism, the Teachings of Amaritha, and the ancient practice of “Knowing Thyself” comprise the Mystery School.

You can find out more about Amrita and her channeling on her website and on Facebook.

This is a No Lies Radio Live PSI Broadcast.


Comments are closed.

Listen Live with Player Below


March 2018
« Feb    

User Login