Richard Gage, AIA in Washington DC — Live Video Cast

Coming up All This Week — Live VideoCast & News Reports
Richard Gage, AIA at Architect’s Convention in Washington DC.

Mon-Fri: July 13-17 on the spot reports — meetings with Congress & on the floor.
Live Video-cast Lecture Thurs. at 3 & 5pm Pacific – 6 & 8pm Eastern – 10:00 & 00:00 GMT

ae911truth in Washington DC

Click on the above arrow to watch live VideoCasts when available.
Stay tuned to No Lies Radio throughout the week for breaking live news reports from DC.

719 Architects and Engineers Call for New Investigation of 9/11.
Evidence of Explosives Found in Destruction of All 3 WTC High-Rises.
Thousands of Architects at DC AIA Convention Come Face to Face With 9/11 Truth!!
AE911Truth will be speaking individually to your Congressional Representatives and Senators.


AE911truth’s booth, with two large LCD screens, showing the dramatic demolitions of the WTC Twin Towers and Building 7, will stand out dramatically – and will present the opportunity to inform thousands of architects about long-evaded truths regarding the destruction of the 3 World Trade Center high-rises on 9/11. For more info and to sign their petition for a new investigation, visit ae911truth.org


9/11 truth still in a cloud of smoke? From RussiaToday.com 7-16-2009


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

December 2018
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login