Live Broadcasts–NoLiesRadio specials: Niels Harrit AND Matthias Chang! _on The Kevin Barrett Show

The Niels Harrit interview was broadcast 9am Pacific on February 22, 2011.
Niels Harrit is now archived here –>>

The Matthias Change interview was broadcast 7pm Pacific on February 22, 2011.
Matthias Change is now archived here –>>

Niels Harrit at at 9:00 am Pacific – 12:00 Noon Eastern – 17:00 GMT
Matthias Chang at at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Wed

Will be archived here after the broadcast by Tuesday evening.
Kevin Barrett

“THE KEVIN BARRETT SHOW”
Tuesday, Feb. 22nd:
Two shows with special guests Niels Harrit and Matthias Chang!

Email your questions or comments now.


9-10 a.m. Pacific (noon – 1 pm Eastern, 17:00-18:00 GMT) Niels Harrit, lead author of the “loaded gun” nanothermite paper finding evidence of unexploded nanothermite chips in World Trade Center dust. Niels is currently touring Canada; tonight he will be speaking in Edmonton, Alberta! (Tour info here.)

7-8 p.m. Pacific (10 to 11 pm Eastern, 03:00-04:00 GMT) Celebrated Malaysian political analyst Matthias Chang, author of Future FastForward and other books. Matthias Chang is at the top of the list of people I’ve wanted to interview for years. His take-no-prisoners analysis of the New World Order, Zionism, US empire and related topics is an inspiration to all of us in the GAM (genuinely alternative media).

Check out Kevin’s new book: Questioning the War on Terror: A Primer for Obama Voters.

The Kevin Barrett Show is independently produced and hosted by Kevin Barrett and these shows are externally produced content. All externally produced content broadcast on No Lies Radio is the sole responsibility of the program-content producer and is not the responsibility of NoLiesRadio.org. Any questions or concerns should be directed to the content producer.


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

December 2018
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login