Richard Gage, AIA, Live in Berkeley

This show was broadcast Live on Saturday March 28, 2009.
It is now archived here — Use Player


Live Broadcast from Berkeley, Calif. — Richard Gage, AIA
Coming up Sat. March 28th at: 7pm Pacific — 10pm Eastern — 02:00 GMT
Will be archived here after the broadcast.

WTC7Richard Gage

9/11: Blueprint for Truth — The Architecture of Destruction

LIVE BROADCAST — Hear Richard Gage’s latest presentation on the controlled demolition of the WTC towers in front of a lively Berkeley audience. This should be exciting. Vic Sadot performs his latest 911Truth songs at the beginning. Please visit his website and sign the petition.

SF Bay Area Residents: Support AE911truth.org by attending this event in person. 7pm Pacific, Saturday, March 28th. Berkeley Fellowship of Unitarian Universalists,
1924 Cedar St., Berkeley, California (corner of Bonita in North Berkeley).


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

December 2018
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login