UFOs in Latin America _ on PSI Saturday

This show was broadcast January 13, 2018.
It is now archived here — Use Player


Every Saturday 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 02:00 GMT (Sunday)
Will be archived here after the broadcast by Monday.
UFO Beam
PSI SATURDAY — explorations in Paranormal research
Coming up Saturday: UFOs in Latin America — Scott Corrales

Gene Steinberg and David Biedny of TheParacast.Com spend the evening with long-time researcher Scott Corrales discusses UFOs in Latin America, with an emphasis on the mysterious “high strangeness” factor. This week’s show was broadcast courtesty of the TheParacast.Com and it is archived there. (See 10-21-07)

And please Listen to the latest show from TheParacast.com broadcast every Sunday at 6:00 PM Pacific, 8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern, and Monday at 0100 GMT. Go to TheParacast.com to listen.



Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

October 2018
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login