Joshua Blakeney and Allen Roland

This show was broadcast Tuesday, March 17, 2009.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Coming up Tuesday March 17th at 9:00 am Pacific – 12:00 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT
Will be archived here after the broadcast by Tuesday evening.
Prosecute BushKevin Barrett
“THE KEVIN BARRETT SHOW”

Flash…Flash…
Bush to visit Calgary Tuesday…hear live on the ground reports from the demonstration to indict him for War Crimes!

Tuesday Hear Live Interviews with Joshua Blakeney and Allen Roland
Email your questions now.


PLEASE VISIT http://www.IndictBushNow.org

During the first half hour, student activist Joshua Blakeney will be reporting live from Calgary during the visit of former president George W. Bush, where Josh, his professor Anthony Hall, others are hoping to have Bush arrested for war crimes, including the war crimes of 9/11/01. If Bush is arrested in Calgary, you’ll be hearing about it live! The guest during the second half of the show will be Allen Roland, Ph.D. psychotherapist and 9/11 truth supporter, discussing the spiritual aspects of 9/11 truth.

Deadline for emailed questions is 9pm Pacific Time, Monday, March 16th. Not all emailed questions will be answered on the air.

THE KEVIN BARRETT SHOW is independently produced and hosted by Kevin Barrett and these shows are externally produced content. All externally produced content broadcast on No Lies Radio is the sole responsibility of the program-content producer and is not the responsibility of NoLiesRadio.org. Any questions or concerns should be directed to the content producer.


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

July 2018
S M T W T F S
« Jun    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

User Login