Live Videocast — Project Censored Directors Mickey Huff & Peter Phillips Speakout on the Truth Emergency in America

Coming Up Thur Sept 9th – 7pm Pacific * 10pm Eastern * 02:00 GMT (Fri)
Also at: 9:45pm Pacific * 00:45 am Eastern (Fri) * 04:45 GMT (Fri)

This event has already broadcast. It is now archived here.

SF 911 Truth Film Festival
LIVE VIDEO CAST from San Francisco Bay Area –
From the San Francisco Bay Area 911 Film Festival held at the Grand Lake Theater in Oakland, California on September 9, 2010.

Project Censored Directors Mickey Huff & Peter Phillips
Speakout on the Truth Emergency in America
Also special appearance of Physics Teacher and 911 Physics film-maker David Chandler.
This is a No Lies Radio News Live Videocast.

The keynote addresses of Huff, Chandler, and Phillips are archived below. Also some of David Chandler’s key videos that were shown are also below. The movie about Dr. Steven Jones “Hypothesis” was also shown. It’s trailer is also listed below.

Project Censored Directors Mickey Huff & Peter Phillips on the Truth Emergency & David Chandler’s 911 Physics Demos from No Lies Radio on Vimeo.

Shawn Hamilton of KPFA Evening News reports on the Film Festival (9-11-2010)
— Use Player





Website for Film Festival and SF 911 Truth is here.


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2018
S M T W T F S
« May    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login