Live Videocast–AE 911 Truth National Press Club Press Conference & Mock Debate

Coming Up Thur Sept 9th – 11:00 am Pacific * 2:00 pm Eastern * 18:00 GMT
This event has already broadcast. It will be archived at link below by Thursday evening.

AE 911 Truth National Press Club

LIVE VIDEO CAST from Washington DC –

Architects and Engineers for 9/11 Truth Present:
Explosive Evidence at World Trade Center on 9/11
National Press Club Press Conference and Mock Debate

Click Here to Watch the Video Archive

.


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

November 2018
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login