The Financial Hijacking of America — Ellen Brown _on Guns & Butter

This show was broadcast June 14, 2010.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 02:00 GMT
Homeless in America
GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner

The Financial Hijacking of America — Ellen Brown
With Ellen Brown, author of Web of Debt. Brief history of banking; two ways to create money, either publicly or privately; credit creates money and debt; the Federal Reserve; bubbles and crashes; market manipulation; recent changes in banking and accounting rules; securitization; Bank of International Settlements in Basel, Switzerland; the need for state owned banks.


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2018
S M T W T F S
« May    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login