Country Joe McDonald Performs __ A Backstage Special

This show was broadcast June 10, 2017.
It is now archived here — Use Player Saturday & Sunday at 3pm Pacific – 6pm Eastern – 22:00 GMT
Will be archived here after the broadcasts by Monday.

on Backstage: Special recap of Country Joe McDonald’s live performance
at his Open Mic in Berkeley, Calif.

Country Joe McDonaldCountry Joe McDonald
Special re-cap of Country Joe’s (formally of Country Joe and The Fish) live performance at his open mic at the Berkeley Fellowship of Universalists Unitarians. Visit his website.


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

August 2018
S M T W T F S
« Jul    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login