LOOK ==>>

Webinar: Texas & Manhattan Attacks, Nov. 12th, 2017


CLICK HERE TO ENTER…DONATION REQUESTED


Award winning author, peace maker, musician, artist,
painter, raja yoga teacher, investigator

You are hereby invited to the Webinar:
The recent Texas & Manhattan Attacks
with Ole Dammegard
On Donation!

Due to high demand for more revealing information, you are hereby invited to a 2-hour Live Special Webinar with Ole Dammegard on the recent developments in Texas and Manhattan, where two alleged attacks have occurred not long after the Las Vegas incident.

What did actually happen in Manhattan and at the alleged church shooting in Texas?

Since so many claimed attacks are happening in such a rapid succession, Ole has decided to a quick follow-up webinar, since it is of utmost importance to get a proper grip of what is going on in the world. More time will also be given on how to deal with these type of challenges and the importance of keeping your spirit high.

Due to limited spaces, make sure to get yours now. We hope you can join us. Click on your preferred button below, make any kind of donation and we will send you a confirmation. Welcome!

Sunday the 12th of November
8.30 pm C.E.T. (Paris, Stockholm)
7.30 pm CET (London)
2.30 pm EST (New York)
11.30 am PST (Los Angeles)

Please support Ole Dammegård and his groundbreaking research:
Donations: https://www.lightonconspiracies.com/sponsorship-donations
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/lightonconspiracies
Membership: https://www.lightonconspiracies.com/membership-signup
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ole.dammegard
Twitter: @lightonconspira
YouTube: www.youtube.com/channel/UCt2hgmwhsmknCTFLaBieBN Share

Leave a Reply

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

November 2017
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

User Login