LOOK ==>>

The Plot to Shift Taxes Off Wealth Onto Wage Earners — Dr. Michael Hudson on Guns & Butter

This Show was broadcast by No Lies Radio on October 25, 2010.
It is now archived — Use Player

Coming up today and every Monday at 7pm Pacific – 10pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT
Class War
GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner

The Plot to Shift Taxes Off Wealth Onto Wage Earners — Dr. Michael Hudson
Interview with financial economist and historian, Dr. Michael Hudson. AAA rating of subprime junk; inflation; change in world order; privatization of banking system through the Federal Reserve; Alan Greenspan and the 1982 Social Security Committee; junk economics; windfall profits; the law of fraudulent conveyance. Dr. Hudson has been appointed Chief Economic Policy Adviser for the Kucinich for President campaign, and is writing a new tax policy for the United States. He is President of The Institute for the Study of Long-Term Economic Trend, a Wall Street Financial Analyst, Distinguished Research Professor of Economics at the University of Missouri, Kansas City and author of “Super-Imperialism: The Economic Strategy of American Empire”. Visit his website at www.michael-hudson.com.


Share

Comments are closed.

Listen Live with Player Below

Archives

September 2017
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login