LIVE KEVIN BARRETT Breaking News BROADCAST –Splitting the Sky — attempted arrest of Bush Trial

This show was broadcast on March 10, 2010.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Coming up at 12 Noon Pacific — 3pm Eastern — 20:00 GMT
Live Broadcast from Canada — Stay Tuned for Live Breaking News from Calgary Canada

Will be archived here after the broadcast
Anthony Hall Kevin Barrett
Anthony HallSplitting the Sky
LIVE KEVIN BARRETT Breaking News BROADCAST –Splitting the Sky — attempted arrest of Bush Trial

Splitting-The-Sky trial report including Splitting the Sky himself, Anthony Hall & Cynthia McKinney. LIVE FROM CANADA– WE ARE EXPECTING a call-in from Splitting-the-Sky and supporters Professor Anthony Hall of the University of Lethbridge and former Presidential Candidate Cynthia McKinney, who will give us an update on STS trial currently underway in Canada.

BELOW: “Professor Anthony J. Hall gives context and background on the trial of Mohawk activist, Splitting the Sky. STS attempted a citizens arrest on George W. Bush in Calgary, AB, Canada on March 17th 2009.”

Watch for Live Broadcast STS Updates Below.
Live video chat by Ustream

The Kevin Barrett Show is independently produced and hosted by Kevin Barrett and these shows are externally produced content. All externally produced content broadcast on No Lies Radio is the sole responsibility of the program-content producer and is not the responsibility of NoLiesRadio.org. Any questions or concerns should be directed to the content producer.


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2018
S M T W T F S
« May    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login