Activist, Attorney and Musical Artist Anne Feeney_on Backstage

This show was broadcast September 2, 2017.
It is now archived here — Use Player

Saturday & Sunday at 3pm Pacific – 6pm Eastern – 23:00 GMT
Will be archived here after the broadcasts.
Backstage: Teri Perticone of No Lies Radio interviews Activist, Attorney and Musical Artist Anne Feeney

Anne FeeneyAnne FeeneyTeri Perticone
Anne Feeney has the hit songs: Have You Been To Jail For Justice, Goonies, Preacher And The Slave, Brave New Xmas, War On The Workers, National Health Care Now, U.S. Steal Song, Solidarity Forever and I’m Going To Be An Engineer now playing on No Lies Radio. Teri talks to Anne about her career as a Social Activist, Protest Singer touring 200 days a year and her new CD of Irish Music. Visit her website here.



Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

November 2018
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login