Thank-you for your No Lies Radio subscription. Here is your September 8th 9/11 Film Festival live-stream info

LIVE STREAM BROADCAST TIME: Thursday, September 8, 2016
after 1:00 pm Pacific * 4:00 pm Eastern * 20:00 GMT.

This will be a 9 hour live broadcast.
You can join or rejoin the broadcast at any time.

You will receive the live-stream page link and password by email 24 hours prior to the broadcast.

DO NOT WORRY if you cannot watch the event live, you will have 14 days afterwards to watch the archives.

Within 24-48 hours after the broadcast you will receive a new link to the archive video page and a new archive password by email.

The archives will contain all of the films and all of the speakers and will remain available to you for viewing until September 26, 2016.

We are not corporate nor advertising supported…we are a nonprofit and rely solely upon your donations to bring you these timely live video streams. PLEASE BE HONEST AND DO NOT SHARE.

Streaming by No Lies Radio News


Also within the next 24 hours you will receive by email additional information regarding your FREE early on-demand access and downloads of your favorite No Lies Radio shows before they actually broadcast!!

Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2018
S M T W T F S
« May    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login