Thank-you for your paypal donation to attend the September 8th 9/11 Film Festival live-stream.

LIVE STREAM BROADCAST TIME: Thursday, September 8, 2016
after 1:00 pm Pacific * 4:00 pm Eastern * 20:00 GMT.

This will be a 9 hour live broadcast.
You can join or rejoin the broadcast at any time.

You will receive the live-stream page link and password by email 24 hours prior to the broadcast.

DO NOT WORRY if you cannot watch the event live, you will have 14 days afterwards to watch the archives.

Within 24-48 hours after the broadcast you will receive a new link to the archive video page and a new archive password by email.

The archives will contain all of the films and all of the speakers and will remain available to you for viewing until September 26, 2016.

We are not corporate nor advertising supported…we are a nonprofit and rely solely upon your donations to bring you these timely live video streams. PLEASE BE HONEST AND DO NOT SHARE.

Streaming by No Lies Radio News

Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

December 2018
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login