SPECIAL REPORT: Prof. Tony Hall Accused of Hate Speech for Questioning Official Stories___Now Archived

Coming Up Fri, June 24, 2016…To Be Live Streamed
from Wisconsin and Alberta Canada
This is a 1 hour live broadcast

FRI — 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 16:00 GMT

Will be immediately archived here right after the web-stream broadcast.

Prof. Tony Hall

This special report is archived above.


Prof. Tony Hall of the University of Lethbridge in Alberta Canada, editor of the American Hearld Tribune, and co-host on False Flag Weekly News has been accused of hate speech for questioning official stories in an article in the LETHBRIDGE HERALD ON JUNE 19, 2016. Kevin Barrett and Tony will discuss this journalist assault on the underlying principles of academic freedom. You can tell the Herald what you think with a comment by clicking here. “Questioning an official story is not hate speech but freedom of speech”. This is a False Flag Weekly News Special Report.

The views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the speaker(s) and do not necessarily reflect those of the NoLiesRadio.org. NoLiesRadio.org will not be responsible or liable for any inaccurate or incorrect statements expressed therein.


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

June 2018
S M T W T F S
« May    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

User Login