LOOK ==>>

False Flag Islamophobia Conference: Live Streamed from Paris on Dec. 12th_(now archived here)

This conference held in Paris was live streamed on December 12, 2015.
It is now permanently archived in the window above.

La Conférence des Refusés!
Exposing the Friday the 13th Black Op in the City of Light. Usher in a New Siècle des Lumières by Illuminating the Lies and Crimes of the Friday the 13th ISIS Deception.

WARNING TO OUR FRENCH AUDIENCE: France has started blocking websites like they do in China so it may be difficult for you to watch our live stream unless you sign up for a VPN service. Click here for a link to several free and paid VPN services.

Are false flag attacks – attributed to Muslims, actually committed by the enemies of Muslims – a major factor behind the spread of Islamophobia?

Is “Islamic State” a real Muslim group – or a false-flag group created, armed and deployed AGAINST Muslims by the enemies of Islam?

Who was really behind the recent terror attacks in Paris? (Check the links at the bottom of this article for clues.)

These are among the questions to be considered at the False Flag Islamophobia Conference to be held in Paris, France, 6 to 10 pm Paris time on December 12th, 2015, the eve of the one-month anniversary of the Friday the 13th attacks.

This conference, sponsored by the University of Wisconsin-Madison Sifting and Winnowing Club and False Flag Weekly News, is a response to censorship by the Islamophobia and Eroding Civil Society Conference committee, which has retroactively rejected Dr. Kevin Barrett’s previously-accepted paper proposal on purely political grounds.

The False Flag Islamophobia conference will be hosted by Professor Tony Hall and Dr. Kevin Barrett, and will feature contributors to the two books questioning both 2015 Paris attacks: We Are NOT Charlie Hebdo: Free Thinkers Question the French 9/11 and the forthcoming ANOTHER French False Flag? Free Thinkers Question the 11/13 Paris Attacks.

False Flag Islamophobia Conference schedule
(Paris Time/US Eastern Time/Pacific Time)

18h-18h30 Paris (noon-12:30pm Eastern) (9-9:30am Pacific) Prof. Tony Hall and Kevin Barrett Introduce Conference

18h30-19h Paris (12:30-1pm Eastern) (9:30-10am Pacific) James Tracy

19h-19h30 (1-1:30pm Eastern) (10-10:30am Pacific) Catherine Shakdam

19h30-20h (1:30-2pm Eastern) (10:30-11am Pacific) Patrick Henningsen

20h-20h30 (2-2:30pm Eastern) (11-11:30am Pacific) Imran Hosein

20h30-21h (2:30-3pm Eastern) (11:30am-noon Pacific) Robert David Steele

21h-21h30 (3-3:30pm Eastern) (noon-12:30pm Pacific) Scott Bennett

21h30-21h45h: (3:30-3:45pm Eastern) (12:30pm-12:45pm Pacific) Brandon Martinez

21h45-22h (3:45-4pm Eastern) (12:45-1pm Pacific) Summary

About the Participants

Prof. Tony Hall is the author of many publications including the two volume Bowl with One Spoon. Volume One (The American Empire and the Fourth World) won the Alberta book award in 2004 as the best non-fiction text by an Alberta author. Volume 2 (Earth into Property) was selected by The Independent in the UK as one of the best English-language history books in the world published in 2010.

Kevin Barrett is a former university teacher of Arabic, Islamic Studies, Literature, and Humanities. He is an author, talk radio host, nonprofit organizer, and Editor at Veterans Today, and is a pundit on a number of international channels. He is the editor of We Are NOT Charlie Hebdo: Free Thinkers Question the French 9/11 and the forthcoming ANOTHER French False Flag? Free Thinkers Question the 11/13 Paris Attacks.

James Tracy is a Professor of Communication at an American university. He runs the popular Memory Hole Blog.

Catherine Shakdam is a political analyst, writer and commentator for the Middle East with a special focus on radical movements and Yemen. Her writings are featured on RT, MintPress, Epic Times, Mehr News, The Foreign Policy Journal, The Age Of Reflection and many others. She hosts a weekly podcast: Breaking Point at Epic Times. The Director of Programs at the Shafaqna Institute for Middle Eastern Studies, Catherine is also the co-founder and director of Veritas Consulting, and the author of Arabia’s Rising – Under The Banner Of The First Imam.

Patrick Henningsen of is a writer, investigative journalist, and filmmaker and founder of the news website 21st Century Wire. He appears frequently on RT news and has also written for the Guardian.co.uk, GlobalResearch.ca, and Infowars.com.

Imran Hosein is one of the world’s most influential Islamic scholars, and is widely considered the most prominent Muslim eschatologist. He has held posts including Director of Islamic Studies for the Joint Committee of Muslim Organizations of Greater New York, and led the weekly Juma’ah prayers and delivered the sermon at the United Nations headquarters in Manhattan once a month for ten years continuously. He is the author of many books on topics related to Islam and current events.

Robert David Steele is a former CIA Clandestine Services Officer. He ran for President in the Reform Party in 2012, and is currently seeking the Libertarian nomination for President in the 2016 elections. One of the world’s leading advocates of open source intelligence, Steele is the pro bono Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Earth Intelligence Network, a 501c3 devoted to teaching holistic analytics, true cost economics, and open source everything engineering (OSEE).

Scott Bennett is a former US Army Intelligence Officer and counter-terrorism specialist.
He has developed and managed psychological warfare theories, products, and operations for U.S. Special Operations Command, U.S. Central Command, the State Department Coordinator for Counterterrorism, and other government agencies. He served in the G.W. Bush Administration from 2003 to 2008, and was a Social Science Research Fellow at the Heritage Foundation. Since 2010 Scott has filed numerous military-government whistle-blowing reports with Congressional Committees, including: the Intelligence, the Armed Services, the Government Oversight and Reform, the Homeland Security, the Judiciary, the Foreign Affairs, the Banking, and the Terrorism Committees.

Brandon Martinez is an independent writer and journalist from Canada who specializes in foreign policy issues, international affairs and 20th and 21st century history. His articles and analysis have appeared on Press TV, Veterans News Now, Media With Conscience News, Whatsupic, Intifada Palestine, Information Clearing House, What Really Happened, and other alternative media outlets. He is the co-founder of Non-Aligned Media and the author of the 2014 book Grand Deceptions: Zionist Intrigue in the 20th and 21st Centuries and the new The ISIS Conspiracy: How Israel and the West Manipulate Our Minds Through Fear.

False Flag Islamophobia Conference

This is a No Lies Radio News Live-Video Stream Broadcast.

False Flag Weekly News

The views expressed in this conference are the sole responsibility of the speaker(s) and do not necessarily reflect those of the NoLiesRadio.org. NoLiesRadio.org will not be responsible or liable for any inaccurate or incorrect statements expressed therein.


Comments are closed.

Listen Live with Player Below

Truth Walk 9/11
9/11: Explosive Evidence Experts Speak OutWTC7
The 911 Blockbuster--A Must See Video!!

9/11: Explosive Evidence -- Experts Speak Out
by Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth

The 43 technical experts interviewed in Experts Speak Out lay out the case for controlled demolition from their individual areas of expertise in hi-rise architecture, structural engineering, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, and controlled demolition. The seeming implausibility of the implications of the three World Trade Center skyscrapers being demolished with explosives is also handled quite skillfully in the film, as eight experts in psychology discuss the difficulties many people have in confronting the myth-shattering reality. This is a newly released DVD.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Eton Radio
The Must Have Emergency Tool!

Etón FR160B Microlink Self-Powered (Hand Crank Power) AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio with Flashlight, Solar Power and Cell Phone Charger (Black)
by Eton

AM (520-1710 KHz) & FM (87-108MHz) NOAA weatherband USB cell phone charger (USB cable not included) 3.5 mm headphone Accessories: owner"s manual, warranty card

Reviews: Excellent Item for Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Etc.

This radio is a great little investment. It does exactly everything it states it should. On a 60 second crank I got hours of play. I ran the radio completely dead by leaving the light on and the radio playing at half column. I let the radio play like this with the light on for at least an hour before it went dead. I then put it out in the sun and let it charge with the solar charger for about four hours and then turned the radio on and let it play for only about an hour and then just didn't want to complete the experiment. I am very pleased with this radio. 60 seconds of cranking for hours of play is very reasonable. Letting it charge out in the sun and getting hours of play is very reasonable. I have other brands like this in the past that you would crank for 5 to 10 and get maybe 10 minutes of play.

The USB charge does work, but know that it will not charge an iPhone 3Gs. This is more a problem/restriction of the iPhone 3Gs (a widely discussed complaint across the Internet for many-many generic charging devices) and is not because of the radio. Charging my old Samsung phone was not a problem.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Donate Your Car To No Lies Radio
Capitalism: A Love StoryCapitalism: A Love Story. On the 20-year anniversary of his groundbreaking masterpiece "Roger & Me," Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story" comes home to the issue he's been examining throughout his career: the disastrous impact of corporate dominance on the everyday lives of Americans. But this time the culprit is much bigger than General Motors, and the crime scene is far wider than Flint, Michigan.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Recent Listeners


October 2016
« Sep    

User Login