Richard Gage, AIA at National Architect’s Convention in San Francisco_Highlights

This Show was broadcast by No Lies Radio on May 2, 2009.
Highlight video is archived below.

Coming up Saturday — Live VideoCast & Radio Broadcast.
Richard Gage, AIA at National Architect’s Convention in San Francisco.

Lecture-Press Conference Sat at 4 pm Pacific – 7 pm Eastern – 00:00 GMT
On the spot reports from convention floor all day Saturday.


Architect Richard Gage, AIA at the AIA Convention, San Francisco on April 30, 2009. Richard interviews other architects at the AE911Truth booth. The aim is to increase sign ups for the petition for a new independent 9/11 investigation into all three World Trade Center high rise “collapses”. Also introduced are some of the staff at http://AE911Truth.org . Video production by John Parulis, AE911Truth video staff and http://brightpathvideo.com

Your choice: Listen to the live radio broadcast right here….
…or click on the above picture to watch and listen to the live VideoCast.

640 Architects and Engineers Call for New Investigation of 9/11.
Evidence of Explosives Found in Destruction of All 3 WTC High-Rises.

    24,000 Architects at SF AIA Convention Come Face to Face With 9/11 Truth!!

AE911truth’s booth, with two large LCD screens, showing the dramatic demolitions of the WTC Twin Towers and Building 7, will stand out dramatically – and will present the opportunity to inform an anticipated 24,000 architects about long-evaded truths regarding the destruction of the 3 World Trade Center high-rises on 9/11. For more info and to sign their petition for a new investigation, visit ae911truth.org


Share

Comments are closed.

CLICK HERE to Listen with iTunes, VLC, Winamp, or other players
No Lies Radio Visitors


Join Our Email List

* required

*



*



By joining our email list you agree to our Privacy Policy.

Archives

October 2018
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

User Login